Read & Write Reviews

Read Reviews

(19 reviews)

Bistecca by Il Mulino

312 WOODLAND ROAD, MOUNT POCONO, PA, 18344

570 580 9080

5.0   (19 reviews)
review stars review stars off
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize Bistecca by Il Mulino to share your review publicly on the web. You will receive an email to confirm to be added to our customer database.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Alyssa L.

Posted on: 10/02/2019

We enjoyed dinner tonight for my Husband's Birthday. Everything was delicious. Great Service!!! I will definitely recommend it!! Thank you

Doreen H.

Posted on: 09/29/2019

We enjoyed dinner last night for my husband’s birthday and everything was delicious. Thank you to Michael, Duane and David for your excellent service. We’ll be back!

Sherry P.

Posted on: 07/13/2019

The wait staff was great and the food was so good. The best steak we’ve had at any restaurant!!!

Bash S.

Posted on: 07/08/2019

Great for & the wait staff was exceptional!

David W.

Posted on: 06/27/2019

Super good food and great service!

Jay M.

Posted on: 03/30/2019

Food was real good. Service was good. I’d go back.

Susan A.

Posted on: 03/12/2019

The Crab cakes and beet salads were so delicious! My husband had the veal Piccata and it was very tender and tasty. We enjoyed our entire meal.

Joan P.

Posted on: 12/28/2018

Fantastic food, everyone was polite, attentive and enjoyable. They even came over to sing happy birthday. Going back very, very soon. Thank you Joe L. for making it happen.

John N.

Posted on: 08/04/2018

Been there many times. Always excellent food and service. Great staff.

Michael M.

Posted on: 05/28/2018

Food was great, service was great!

Jennifer M.

Posted on: 05/23/2018

Awsome!

Ale D.

Posted on: 05/13/2018

Went for my fiancÚ’s 30th birthday and everything was absolutely perfect. The food was outstanding and service was great. Will be back again!

Evelyn S.

Posted on: 03/27/2018

Visited on 3/26/18 to celebrate my husband’s 80th birthday this week. Attentive service, great food - loved the Caesar salad and seafood bisque. The wine was delish, entrees nice portions - and then thebirthday dessert and chocolate wine topped off a wonderful dining experience.
From Bistecca by Il Mulino: Thank you so much for this nice review!

Evelyn S.

Posted on: 03/27/2018

Visited on 3/26/18 to celebrate my husband’s 80th birthday this week. Attentive service, great food - loved the Caesar salad and seafood bisque. The wine was delish, entrees nice portions - and then thebirthday dessert and chocolate wine topped off a wonderful dining experience.

Bob P.

Posted on: 02/12/2018

Fabulous meal and over the top service. You guys do it right!

Sandi P.

Posted on: 02/12/2018

Delicious food, excellent attentive staff­Ÿ˜Š­Ÿ˜Š

j j.

Posted on: 01/11/2018

been there several times. always great! filet and grilled octopus our faves! also the best happy hour around :)

Michelle S.

Posted on: 11/19/2017

From the moment we walked in until we left this was a fantastic dining experience. The service was fabulous a d the food was outstanding. We will definitely be visiting again.

Kelli W.

Posted on: 11/11/2017

Service was amazing and food delicious. Definitely recommend.